Sivion – Here We Go single out now

Single release from the Butterfly Sessions release produced by Dert. Look for album to release on Illect Recordings in Spring 2010.

Released January 19th, 2009 on Illect Recordings.

Track listing:
1. Here We Go
2. Here We Go (instrumental)
3. Here We Go (vocal)
4. Sivion for President
5. Sivion for President (instrumental)
6. Sivion for President (vocal)

Pick it up from the Sphere of Hip-Hop Store download section.


Comments are closed.